Webinar broadcast: Tuesday, 7 July 2020

02h00 New York | 06h00 GMT | 07h00 London | 08h00 Amsterdam | 08h00 Johannesburg | 11h30 New Delhi | 14h00 Singapore | 16h00 Melbourne

REGISTER TODAY

Startupbootcamp has constructed an funding portfolio of 30 startups by way of an acceleration course of. Gain perception into early-stage startup investing within the clear power sector at a Startupbootcamp webinar and Q&A offered by Enlit Australia and Initiate.

We will discover real-life content material starting from sourcing prime startups, understanding the funding alternatives, valuations and key metrics, operating due diligence, and varieties of funding constructions.

We are actually getting into the local weather decade, the place net-zero, carbon discount and sustainability shall be on the prime of the agenda. We will discover rising alternatives that the local weather decade creates and the way the savvy and adventurous investor can finest comply with this mega-trend as an funding thesis.

Moderator: Trevor Townsend, CEO | Startupbootcamp

Panel:
Stuart Allinson, Director | Gyrus
Mark Bonnar, Managing Director | Southern Cross Venture Partners
Adam Bumpus, Co-Founder & Senior Research Fellow | RedGrid
Avery Michaelson, Founder & CEO | UCapture

REGISTER TODAY

The submit Webcast 7 July: Investing in Early Stage Energy Startups appeared first on Power Engineering International.

Read more at Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here