Enlit Europe: Exclusive Interview
The Decarbonisation Journey: the place we’re and the place we go subsequent

When: Tuesday, 29 June 2021

04h00 New York | 08h00 GMT | 09h00 London | 10h00 Amsterdam | 10h00 Johannesburg | 13h30 New Delhi | 16h00 Singapore | 18h00 Melbourne

45-minute session

In this unique interview, Enlit Europe editor-in-chief Kelvin Ross discusses Europe’s decarbonisation journey with Karim Amin of Siemens Energy and Holger Kreetz of Uniper. They spotlight the landmarks of the previous 10 years, what must occur this decade, and the way the vitality transition has affected their very own corporations. And in addition they reveal what decarbonisation means to them on a private stage.

Moderator: Kelvin Ross, Editor-In-Chief | Power Engineering International

Panellist:
Karim Amin, Executive Vice President, Generation | Siemens Energy
Holger Kreetz, COO, Asset Management | Uniper

Register now to be sure to don’t miss this fascinating perception into two of Europe’s most influential vitality gamers.

REGISTER HERE

The submit Fireside Chat: Siemens & Uniper in dialog imagining Europe’s decarbonisation journey appeared first on Power Engineering International.

Read more at Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here